top of page

More about ...


Activity Level:


Current Medication:


Level of Training:

All the basics

Special Needs Info:




Crate Trained:


My favorite place to sleep:

On my couch or in my kennel at night with the door open

My favorite activity is:

Going for walks and exploring and snuggling on the couch with my people

My favorite snack is:

I love ALL snacks!


I get along with / like:

Car Rides, Being Alone, Love People

I do not get along with / like:

Big Dogs, Little Dogs, Cats, Birds

I'm scared of:

Nothing yet!


My foster parent(s) describe me as:

I'm super sweet and loveable. I try very hard to please, but sometimes I get a little too excited. I don't always know personal space very well, so sometimes I'm right in the middle when you're trying to get things done! I'm not that great with other dogs, but I'm trying to work on that. It would probably be best if I'm the only dog. I do ok with children, but when they make sudden movements, I get a little nervous. Older children would be best. I make friends with people fairly easily, but I make sure to check them out first to make sure they're ok. I love treats and will try my best to follow directions and learn new things for a good treat.

My best day would be to:

Get up early in the morning with my people. Have some breakfast and lay by the fireplace for a little while. Then off in the truck for a ride and then a walk in the forest or desert. Then back home for lunch for some relaxing and a nap. After that a light dinner with snuggles on the couch.

Other tidbits about me:

I do not play well with other dogs. It's not easy, so it's best if I'm the only dog in the household. Also, I'm an early bird. I don't always sleep through the night, as sometimes duty calls and then I like to get up early in the morning. I'm really good at waking my people up so we can hang out. I'm really sweet and love to give and get love from my people. I also know several commands like sit, shake, lay down and leave it. I really like to please my humans. I love to love. I'm a great snuggler and I'm very good about using my nose to make you pet me. I need someone who is patient and willing to give me time to learn and grow.

bottom of page