top of page

More about ...


Activity Level:


Current Medication:


Level of Training:

All the basics

Special Needs Info:




Crate Trained:


My favorite place to sleep:

On the couch

My favorite activity is:

Going on walks

My favorite snack is:

Anything peanut butter flavored


I get along with / like:

Big Dogs, Car Rides, Being Alone

I do not get along with / like:

Little Dogs

I'm scared of:

New people when they come to the door


My foster parent(s) describe me as:

I'm a strong and active boy who thinks I'm a lap dog. I get excited when it's time to go on walks, but then once we're walking, I'm calm. I do get excited when I meet kids, but after I will calm down and I leave them alone, unless they keep playing with me. Little kids might be afraid of me because of my size and run away from me and I think that they want to play, so just watch them. I would do best in a home with older children.

My best day would be to:

Going for a car ride to a park to go for a walk and then come home and nap.

Other tidbits about me:

I do fine being left out to roam the house when no one is home, because all I do is lay on the couch. I like being introduced to other dogs slowly and properly, otherwise I get over-excited. If, when I first meet new people and they have sunglasses on, I can get scared. As I am a pretty big boy, I can be strong when I get excited, so you need to be ready if you have the leash. I am not really interested in toys, but there are times when I do get the urge. I do slobber, so make sure to keep towels around.

bottom of page